TERM DATES 2019

TERM 1 = Monday 28 January to Saturday 13 April

**Waitangi Day (Wednesday 6 February) – Classes will be ON**
**No classes during school holidays**

Enrolments Due: NOW (Automatic re enrolment for current students)
Payments Due: 9th February 2019


TERM 2 = Monday 29 April to Saturday 6 July

**Queens Birthday (Monday 1 June) – Classes will be ON**
**No classes during school holidays**

Enrolments Due: TBA
Payments Due: TBA


TERM 3 = Monday 22 July to Saturday 28 September

**Examinations take place in Term 3 – SEPTEMBER DATES TBC**
**Additional classes may be required for examination students**

Enrolments Due: TBA
Payments Due: TBA


TERM 4 = Monday 14 October to Saturday 14 December

**Concert Date = Saturday 14 December**
**Students will be required to attend dress rehearsals – Dates TBA**
**Additional classes may be required for concert students**

Enrolments Due: TBA
Payments Due: TBA


LINKS:
Term Timetable
Term Prices
Uniform Guide
Uniform Prices
Uniform Order Form
Code of Conduct
Terms and Conditions

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close